custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arlington

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tuscany Square apartments! At Tuscany Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/17/2022

Our family wants to thank Ms Latisha Retie for our lovely home she helped us so graceful. Sweet and kind and the place is quite nice pool for the kids and yes would recommend to people who need a second chance my family appreciates her and her kindness.

S
11/02/2022

Verified Resident

Tuscany Square is a great place to live. I love it here. The manager is so amazing.

J
10/24/2022

I lived here just this past year and just moved. With the new management taking over, I have seen so many great changes all around the complex. Very spacious bedrooms and livingroom! My neighbors are pretty nice. There was always kids playing outside together and people doing BBQs which was nice to see. I was sad to leave but I was only in the area for a job and unfortunately had to leave. The community manager was the nicest person I had the pleasure to deal with my last couple months before moving. I was glad they gave me a chance after having broken leases. This was my opportunity to show I'm not a bad tenant lol plus all bills paid, which was pretty cool!

J
10/14/2022

Been here over 8 years. I love living here. Just moved from a 2 bedroom to a 3. It is very quite. I have great neighbors and if I need anything done maintenance and management handle it with no issues. The apartments are nice and clean and currently being updated. Most of all it is affordable.

F
09/29/2022

This apartment is peaceful and good.. management is so accommodating and very professional manner.. maintenance is very good and quick action if you need something them to fix.. We ❤️ tuscany😉👍👍👍

M
02/21/2022


s
01/30/2022


O
11/01/2021


L
10/28/2021

This is nice place, love to stay here.

C
08/07/2021

Good, clean apartments


Call Us
(817) 860-1700
Address
1500 W Lovers Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed